Similar Members

Grace

30 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 820029

Location: Manila, Philippines, Philippines

- Single mother with 1 child

- God fearing

- Straight forward

- Family oriented

- Sweet, loving and caring person.

Well, that's just a few part of myself. Anyways,

Im into serious relationship that will last forever and i dont have time to play games and i've been hurt so bad and i would never want anyone to feel what i felt before. I know theres somewhere out there that still believes in "True Love", for me Distance is never a hindrance for two people who love each other. What i like is a man who is going to stand by my side through ups and down, will do everything for her girl to make her happy and especially, willing to accept my son as his own. And most specially a family orientedand God fearing one.

I am easy to please. I hate drama and arguments. For me past is past so it is more important to " Forgive and Forget" move on. Life is too short to stress yourself so enjoy, indulge and seize every seconds, minutes, hours of our life.
I may not be the prettiest woman in the world but i guarantee you if loving and caring is the most important to you than looks i can absolutely give that. If you have questions and wants to get to know me feel free to ask im an open book and im willing to tell the whole truth.

If you think you are the man that i have been waiting for, hope you know what to do, im waiting here and ready to spend the rest of my life with you. 😊❤

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 21, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members