Similar Members

Darlin

52 Years Old, Female

About Darlin

USER ID: 818503

Location: Quezon City, D9, Philippines

Hello,
My family and friends call me darlin, because I am the darling of the family.I am raised in a Catholic family and studied in a catholic school. I regularly attend Sunday masses and other holidays of obligation and I sing with our parish choir.singing is one of my likes.aside from trekking and site seeing.i am a nature lover
I will be turning 52 years old this year.
I belong to the Indigenous People from the Northern part of Luzon.ever proud of our unique culture and tradition.
.I don't want lies because I am true in my search for a life time partner.I am honest and trustworthy , open minded and excited to learn new things and travel to new places with the man I love.I always believed on the saying, (don't judge a book by its cover).I may look beautiful outside but there is more beauty with in me.
We may have cultural diversities but respect for ones culture is a need in what ever kind of relationship we have..
I will be willing to tell more about me to people who are interested with me.
Most of all, I wish to meet the right person here, to share the beauty of life, in sickness or in health, for richer or for poorer, for good times and in bad times, ..

I work from Mondays to Saturdays.Sunday is my rest day and a time of worship with my God.I always wanted to be independent that's the reason why I am hard working but quality time should not be taken for granted. I am new in this site so that I log in every time I have the chance to do so.
I have two children but are not staying with me.I love them so much. My kids are in good hands and they will never be an extra baggage.All I need is a man to call my own, someone to love and to cherish, someone to work with, someone to share anything I have and I know.

I enjoy cooking and am very good in house hold chores. I am a flexible woman who can manage to adjust to any and all situation.
i want to love and to be loved.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 18, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members