Similar Members

Angel

34 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 817767

Location: Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

The most important thing is to live life to the fullest and think positive views in life .I am honest, loving, sweet , fun-loving and caring person i love nature. I'm here to find a good man an honest christian man to be my bestfriend, soulmate , life partner , to be with each other for the rest of our life I am no longer young with my age but they say i look really young with my age :) maybe they are right i'm very serious and sincere in finding my future better half here. As a Christian we need to be true to ourselves being honest is one of a kind traits honesty is the best policy as they say. I love singing, i love music give me a microphone and i will sing variety of songs in videoke :) i join into singing competition before with my former group my favorite sports is volleyball i played for a volleyball team before for more than 5 years . I love to cook also its one of my passion . I love gardening and beautiful flowers it can make me relax and happy seeing beautiful flowers everywhere stress reliever. Thanks for visiting my profile .Goodluck and Godbless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 17, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members