Similar Members

Brian

51 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 817728

Location: Clementon, NJ, United States

I wanna tell u more of the kind of person i am. I love life and believe
working hard for all i want to have in my life. Even though sometimes
somethings do come easier then others. Now I work as a Contractor that builds
houses for clients as my occupation I do want a special woman to share all my dreams,
her dreams and our desires together for the rest of our life time here. I thought i had that
before when I first married, but mistakenly she was not totally honest in
our promises to each other and decided to divorce. If u feel in your heart
that u are not a person that wants a marriage with hard work making it a
good home for you and me or the (family) then maybe i am not that man for you!
I know in my experience that nothing comes on a silver platter and with your
hearts desire to want it bad enough u can make anything work! BUT it does
take ( 2 ) YOU and I to make this life together to be that happiness we
would both dream of having for our lives. Life is not a always rosy but i love it how i can be challenge and make something rewarding from it. Like 1 day it would seem God smiles upon u for all your patients and good efforts. Like now i trust he will bring u into my life cuz i wait for that right 1 lady to be with me till we part from this world. I know i am maybe very choosy of who she will be and i think it is because I want marriage again with it lasting all my years. I want you and I happy forever and to wake everyday knowing i am with the best woman in the world for me!!! Things i enjoy doing WOW!! I am that kind
of guy that trys almost anything once and if i find i like it then i will keep doing it.
It is fun to do things with someone else meaning a lover or friend and would never
say no to u if i was asked to join with u to try or do something. Even if i might
not like to do it i would not join u with a bad aditude about doing it
cuz in life is better to be happy in all things then to be with bad attitudes
and make u or others feel your bad expression and emotions. I will list examples
of things i do in sports. I play and watch these: Football, Golf, Tennis,
Table tennis, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, bowling, handball, racketball, Skiing
both water and snow, love all water activities boating, wave runners, tubing, kayaking, rafting,
etc. Well i think u have good idea here what i like? Now entertainment i do it all also from
going to see ballet dancing , opera , live plays to just sitting home all
cuddled up with u watching good movie or show!!!!!!!!! Love to dine out
and eat most things. Not into sushi! I do like to cook myself when i have the
time for preparing a great meal. You will be treated to a candle lite dinner by
myself for (you) the woman of my heart. I hope u r getting an idea of the
man i am. Family to me (IS) thy most important thing to my life and would wish this
in you also cuz it tells me u have much love if u feel good about family. I
come from a large family all (BOYS) not even 1 girl. I was born middle
child the keeper of peace !!! From oldest brother to the youngest r named
Ralph , Dale, Dean, ME Brian , Roger, Gary, Charles total of seven boys.
My poor mother how did she survive us!!! This may help u understand the way i
grew up maybe? I married 1 time myself in 1987 and divorced now. I have 1
son from this marriage and lost our daughter 7months old in 1989. My son
just turned 20 March 5 2007. He lives with me since our divorce and is
major part of my life. Now he is grown to adult and i want to find myself a
woman because soon my son will leave to starts his own life and family. I did the
best i could do to raise him as single parent. He is good kid and i am
proud of him very very much.
I hope this gives u some insight to who i am and will be glad to answer
and question if u r interested in knowing me? I know there is so much more to be
known but this can be a good start. Thank You Brian :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 17, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2017

Similar Members