Similar Members

Cheryl

38 Years Old, Female

About Cheryl

USER ID: 812925

Location: Doha, Qatar, Philippines

Hi, I'm Cheryl. I'm seeking for a partner in life. A serious one. I'm a straightforward person. I don't rush things. I've been through failed relationships. I can proudly say that I'm loyal and faithful. I'm a very caring, thoughtful and lovable person with a bit sense of humor. Sorry but I'm not yet annulled. If God will give me the person he allow to enter in my life, let's see what happens next.

I'm a hardworking person. I don't stay at home just to sit and eat, though I'm a good cook. I like to work. I'm currently working here in Qatar as a clerk. I can work in any field. I'm also an active person. I like dancing. I do Zumba everyday as long as I'm free though I don't have that perfect body, I do it to be healthy and fit. I'm a very deep person, stand on my own, fight for what is right and always on the right side. If I'm in love I always give my best, my all. I want my partner to feel that there's no other girl in the world except me, not in the looks but in my abilities and what I can offer as the love of his life. I can say I'm tough, always be on positive side. I want an open and honest person, the one who won't deny me, who won't keep me as his woman. The one he would have reason to fight for.

P. S.
Kindly post a photo or photos. Why shame? You joined this site to know somebody who you wanted to meet so start it from yourself. How would be a person give interest on you if you already have secrets. A blank profile means you're not able to give details of who you are. It would be unfair for those who openly posted photos on their profile, specially to me. I'm not saying that photos are the basis to like somebody, it's just that if you have photos posted, we are not like talking to strangers. Sorry if I sounded like sarcastic, no offense. I just want true and honest people. If something is wrong, I honestly say it.


God Bless everyone....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 8, 2017
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members