Similar Members

James

38 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 812656

Location: Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Read before winking. ;)
Jesus is my solid rock.
I have two daughters and am divorced..
I am a new creation in Christ.
The new me is simple living and much forgiven, I died with Christ and he is risen.Whats worse a man who is alone or one who don't know where he's going, Singleness wont stop me growing.
To the women here on CF who do not know Jesus, i pray you invite him into your hearts by accepting that he died for you, Our God is the living God and he is awesome beyond words.

Am honest, positive energetic, hardworking, strong, loyal and loving. Wish to share the rest of my life on the narrow path with a God fearing woman. Time is precious. I am not wealthy but am faithful the Lord "Will" provide..........:)))
I am from a large family and am the second eldest of 18 siblings. I am on staff at Calvary Waterford and a member of Waterford Baptist and also attend Catholic mass on occasion, I am absolutely involved with church and therefore non-Denominational, my treasure is in heaven, I was blessed to have a chance to read two readings at the Good Friday service.I am on kids Church rota and play the box drum more often than not. our Church is very multicultural and one of my best friends is from the Phillipines, . Personally balance is important, I like to stay fit healthy and active whilst relaxing also. Music is a must. I have been single and in obedience to Christ for four years. I am non confrontational and dislike arguments. Nobody is perfect but we must be equally yoked, I appreciate winks e.t.c. but unless i am ready to jump on a plane I wont even sign up. I don't play around and this is my second and final chance ( Born Again ) and ultimately I belong to the Lord and want to make him proud as possible. He has taught me to be a patient man and also that he values us all the same. I love kids but not sure about having more and am not keen on shipping another mans kids to my hometown unless my Heavenly Father reveals otherwise. You have the most amazing culture.... good luck and Stay Blessed...........

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 7, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members