Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female

About Florencia

USER ID: 810858

Location: Quezon City, F2, Philippines

Before I join to this website, I first prayed to our God He would have given me the guy with me until the end. Hopefully the guy chosen by God for me is I can only say thank goodness. Because he is the one who gave me a god so I shall return except love and I always beside her all the time we had to intercourse. And respect him in all his decisions in life. I'm a simple woman and I hope that even my children are desperate I was not expecting and standing and always apply to God. I hope and trust in God. In God's mercy, in the work that's the rule of life. Because when you do not and there is no grace and if you make in God. God has a plan to my life.13 years as my widowed. So I said God has given me people to love me. I do pray for life, plant, business, I am not fond of wandering around and I love the house. I do not want to waste my life on things that will help me. I nagbibisyo and drink anything I do not have any vices. I especially friendly with children. With my own store. I search for others what God would give me. I'm not looking younger than me. I prefer a man so I understand and comprehend. Would be between the ages of 60-70. I do not like liars, I want those who do not lie. Close and watchful with children. I teach them things about God. And I'm always practices help other people. I'm the woman loving, understanding, sweet, caring, and always comes to God all the time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 3, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 01, 2018

Similar Members