Similar Members

Marichu

30 Years Old, Female

About Marichu

USER ID: 810678

Location: Ozamis city, Mindanao, Philippines

Caring and loving woman seeking for a real love .

I've been hurt so much in my previous relationship and that makes me hard to trust and love again. But life is lonely being alone. I'm a single mother of a 5 yr old boy. I was hurt but I never regret of having him in my life.

I was raised in a christian family but never really know what Jesus is for me. Until I been through a rough road in my life. Then I know what Jesus really means in my life. His my heavenly father, my best freind, my guidance my councilor. My redeemer and my personal savior.
I want to meet someone who believes and worship the same God that I have. Who loves Jesus us much as I do.
I'm a family oriented person. My family means alot to me. I love outdoors activity. A very sports minded person. I love hiking. I love music and I'm learning guitar now for the church ministry. I love going church and enjoying praise and worship as much as i enjoy listening to the sermon.
Been here in this site for quite sometime but i just recently back.
3yrs ago I meet someone from this site but it's not just God's will. I'm hoping and praying that God will give me the right person which is send by Him.
Good luck to all of us in our search may God choose the right person for each of us. God bless to everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
82 lbs (37.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 3, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 11, 2018

Similar Members