Similar Members

Cherry

22 Years Old, Female

About Cherry

USER ID: 808179

Location: Lake sebu, South Cotabato, Philippines

Hi, I'm Cherry a young woman who really want to join CF.:) I believe people said, I'm beautiful, cute, friendly and etc.But, I believe 50% from me and 50% from people :), I thank God because I'm born a woman like me in this world, Honest, helpful, caring, loving.:) My parents passed away when I was a child :(. I'm belong to the poor family, and I only living with my sister's. I have 2 sister both already married.And also my sister and I were separated, still now I'm stay at my auntie house.Sometimes if I have a free time, i am visit to her home.God is always protect my family and guide us.I am finish my Degree last March 22, 2018.I'm very thankful to God and to my sisters to their effort to support me. And now I'm happy because my life was successful.:)





I'm looking someone here as my future partner, :), if who really love me from his heart, I wish I found him, :)may God trust and believe Him, God I hope you Help me, .It's ok, if I cannot find Him, I'm still be here to join CF.NEVER GIVE UP.



YES!!, God is good all the time, !!, that's all God bless always, , ,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 29, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2018

Similar Members