Similar Members

SCOTT

50 Years Old, Male

About SCOTT

USER ID: 806246

Location: cheswick, PA, United States

HELLO, my name is Scott
I’m a stroke survivor . I took my stroke on august 10th 2016. I am still in rehab my doctors and therapists feel I will make a complete recovery. As long as i continue to work hard and keep a positive attitude. I work everyday and I’m getting stronger every day I am an EXTREAMILY driven person once I set my goal on something I will achieve!! the way I am looking at this I have been given an opportunity at a second life!! the first I spent concentrating on work and perfecting my crafts I’m a machinist, metal fabricator carpenter, cabinet maker, plummer, and a mechanical engineer/designer, I am not working right now I am on disability and I am concentrating on rehab!! I am going to concentrate on my lovelife now I want very much to find my sole mate, that person that she just has to be in the same room and it puts a smile on my face and heart!! I had that feeling with someone a long time ago but she didn’t feel that towards me…..if I can find that feeling again I hope she feels the same way!! I want to fall love with someone from the inside out!!meaning I want to fall in love with their sole first THAT TO ME ISTRUE LOVE!! I am only interested in someone that is searching for aREEL LONG TERM RELATIONSHIPthat can hopefully lead to mairage!!!!! I'm semi retired trying to enjoy life!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 26, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members