Similar Members

Janssen

25 Years Old, Female

About Janssen

USER ID: 802740

Location: Bohol, Philippines

*Not upgraded member*

I'm a sport-lover woman, I love basketball, volleyball, and a lot more. I love being with the nature, especially the beaches 🌊. Being with nature makes me feel so good. I also love music (country or love songs).

I'm a faithful woman and I love God more than anything else.
I don't set qualities for someone to love for as long as that person respects, loves, and accepts me despite my imperfections. I'm easy to get along, I love to smile and I laughed a lot. I value effort, sincerity, loyalty, and honesty. I believe that age is just a number. Just be who you are, for sure we're going to get along well.

I am looking for a man who can get along with my physical activities, like going to the gym, playing basketball or volleyball, a man who loves to sit around at night and listen to musics. I don't like a man who smokes. If he drinks, it should only by occasions. I am a very romantic woman, I love to make efforts to make a man feel how much he means to me. Like cooking for him, getting him prepared for the day, and make him relax at night. I am a person who let my actions speaks more than my words. I am a very loyal woman, I can assure you that. I don't want to play around, I am looking for a serious relationship, cause I've experienced being taken for granted.

Looking forward to meet the person that will complete me. I don't want to rush things, I'm looking for a lifetime partner.

Thanks for visiting my profile.
May God bless each one of us.
Have a great day!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 19, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2017

Similar Members