Similar Members

John

29 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 802559

Location: Sandefjord, norge, Norway

Hey and welcome to my profile, thanks for visiting my profile :)

Update!!

Scammers please stay away.. I will not send you money.. it dont mather how sad your story is.. a real girl would newer beg for money..

If i dont reply you back its not because i try to be rude or anything, maybe i yust think that it is a better match for you and me out there:)

Please read my profile carefuly before you contact:)

I am a single 29 yo man from Norway, no kids and newer been married.
I am looking for a serious relationship, hopefuly it would led to marriage.

To be honest i may be alittle sceptical trying to create a relation when its such a great distance between us, but i thought i would give it a try.

i am a easygoing and kind guy, i do not drink alcohol and i dont party( with party i mean go out and drink on nightclubs and so on) that life its not for me.
I must admit that i smoke, that can be reducet if i get the right motivacion :P
i live a simple and quiet life.

I guess my biggest dreams is yust to find that special some1 to settle down with.
i am a lutheran christian, and i go to my church regurarly.
Jesus Christ is my savior, my brother and my ticket in to heaven. Because of what Jesus did for me i can call my self a christian, its all him..

i want a christian girl, to share life with and create a family together.
I live on the country side of Norway, so if you prefer the city i guess its not gonna work haha :))

I wish every1 in here the best of luck!
And remember its only in Jesus Christ we get salvation, we are all sinners who needs a Personal savior.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
198 lbs (89.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 19, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members