Similar Members

Rhea

47 Years Old, Female

About Rhea

USER ID: 800809

Location: manila, taguig, Philippines

A BEAUTIFUL LIFE !!!!

Hi to you their , i"m single mom honest responsible and decent woman. i"m separated almost 6 years ago but not yet marriage . i have 3 kid , the 2 of my kid had own family . the rest youngest age 13 years old live with me because of go to school.
I love music, and cooking, organize my things and out door also i am interesting knowledge learning people
and often friendly .What most of value of life is important things with me.
I am very independent woman had strong determine never give up with some difficult things in way pass in out life, but like if we accept of mistake... easy to do moving goes on way can handle its self.
My skill is beautician , aside that i have lots of idea also i"m business minded so not difficult with me during i" am single mother since of few years.
But my life not complete its having different with about of feelings in words holding together , its a part of life
Regard my character, caring and lovable open minded , make some funny but more on seriously ,
liberated , financially but a bit sensitive or harm...



I"M here my good interest and looking longterm relation and maybe more.... but by in first get to know each other . .
... .
And accept me who i am... honest is the best way.
Fairing of GOD is good with me...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 16, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members