Similar Members

Caren

26 Years Old, Female

About Caren

USER ID: 800341

Location: Cebu, Philippines, Philippines

Hi I'm a family oriented flexible and very patient person faithful, loyal, caring and loving. I'm meticulous with some certain things. I love outdoors swimming hiking gym and traveling. I want a man who is NOT a WOMANISER honest and faithful and of course loving and caring too. First of all I want to know u and I am looking for a serious friends partner husband bestfriend and relationship that could leads to marriage.

I still believe in love. I still believe that in spite of your painful past, you can still meet someone tomorrow who would love to build a beautiful future with you. I still believe there is someone out there tailor made to love you how you deserve to be loved. I still believe that you can go from being in a relationship that feels like a nightmare, to being in love with someone who feels like a dream come true. I still believe that someone can still see the best in you, even when you only see the worst. I still believe that you can wake up with joy in your heart and peace in your spirit. I still believe that you can meet someone who will never leave your side during a difficult time. I still believe that you can meet someone who wants to add value to your life. I still believe that you can meet someone who wants to bring your smile back and make you laugh again. I still believe that you can still fall in love...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 15, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members