Similar Members

Genevive

22 Years Old, Female

About Genevive

USER ID: 799483

Location: Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Philippines

My name is Genevive, my family and friends call me "Evive". I am a single-mother of one boy. We stay with our parents house, my parents help me too give what my son's need. Love and care, foods, clothes and everything he needs.
I am quite and shy at first but when I am comfortable with you I started to show how funny, silly, understanding, sweet, jolly, and open-minded girl. I am just a simple girl, not a typical-girly girl. And I am proud of that. I am not a party goer, staying at home with my family is enough. I am family oriented, I spend lot of my in doing house hold chores. I like cooking Pinoy foods.
I am not looking for a prefect man, or a perfect relationship. As long as he is understanding, who will love me as much as I love him, accept me, my past, my family and my son. A very concern, caring, sweet, gentleman, who don't like to scolled me if I made a wrong move, won't talk rude to me and my son. A man who won't go to sleep when I am mad or we have an argument. Not the one who will put hands on me when he is mad. I don't like a man who is liar, a womanizer, a gambler or a drug addict. And most specially believes in GOD.
Just ask me if you want to know me better. Send me Hi if you are interested. If not, just ignore don't judge. You can add me on Viber + --- Phone Number Removed --- 567

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 13, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 31, 2017

Similar Members