Similar Members


42 Years Old, Female

About Jocelyn

USER ID: 798283

Location: tacloban,city, leyte, Philippines

Hi!my name is Jocelyn or just call me celine i came from the island of the Philippines, I have 1 kid but he's already grown up, & had already a stable job.....I am here bcoz I want to meet a serious person who deserve to be my lifetime partner, I am widowed in almost 7 years due to my husband past away of he's heart failure, I'm praying to almighty god father
That someday hopefully I found my future hubby !& i am a loving, careng, understnding & willing to serve u till our last breath with......about my hobbies i like to coke, gardining, motor riding, sometime im going to beach during my free time i enjoy with swimming & speedboat riding.....thank u & goodluck to us for searching....😍😍😍😍😍anyways have to tell u all i am also a family oriented & have also a strength faith in god................

i am a conservative persons.......& reminders to all members here be aware people whos playing & taking advantage specially if asking tell honestly i heat scammers...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 11, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 08, 2018

Similar Members