Similar Members

Kristin

27 Years Old, Female

About Kristin

USER ID: 795588

Location: Olongapo city, Zambales, Philippines

I'm a newbie. I'm not here to have fun i'm here as i'm trying to see if i can find someone here that i could have good connection with, and later on get to know more and see what happens. I've been single for the past 3 years. At this point, i want to be genuinely happy. And i feel that i would be more lucky if there is someone who will be there for me and not to get hurt. 😊
I'm a catholic and i take it seriously.I like singing, dancing I work out. I'm a graduate of Business administration. Currently i am working as an admin assistant in a hotel here in my city but been planning to relocate for job purposes. I'm dedicated to everything that i do and i'm a hardworker. Not really an outgoing person but i find it fun sometime. I drink for special occasions, non-smoker. I have no specific preference when it comes to a guy's personal appearance but i like tall and athletic guys and that is not a requirement at all. I'm also attracted to funny guys. :-) I never had foreigner boyfriend before even LDR or cam-to-cam relationship but i think i can handle that. And oh i'm a loyal woman. I stick to only one i love. I was never a cheater. I'm a very loving person and that's where i'm kinda afraid of, that i fall so easily. :-) When someone got my attention, i won't be like entertaining other guys. But i'm working on it. 😁 I just hope to meet someone TRUE and NICE here but still i am open to friendship. Thank you! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members