Similar Members

Josefina

50 Years Old, Female

About Josefina

USER ID: 795471

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Sweet, romantic and passionate with sense of humor, hilarious easy to get along.Stone headed sometimes but soft kind hearted.Efficient and hardworking. I am a single parent, I am a mother of four loving children, I was once an office staff in DHL Philippines for 5 years and then worked in Singapore for almost 7 years. I am a hardworking person who just wanted to support my family to the best way possible. Some of my children are now employed and some are still studying. I've been single for such a long time and I'm searching for someone who I can grow old with and can see and love me perfectly through my imperfections. That i would give my love wholeheartedly, serving him as his partner, to make him laugh, full of fun together, share everything and care each other. Even were matured will stay young at hearts.A man i can devote my life to him until death do us part. Im a woman can dance with the tango. I like outdoor activities, adventurous. Love to cook different recipes but it depends on our moods. I want my love ones full of energy.Ironically says how to get a man's heart is thru to his stomach. Love listening music, anything i can appreciate but i love most retro 60's, 70's, 80's.For now, im self employed its a buying and selling. Im exposed to different people sometimes need to socialize just to close our deal.Now, im giving my last card to try if this site could help me to find my real THE ONE im looking for...I dont mind whats status you have, as long as you know how to treat your woman with respect... Dont pretends anything...just be yourself...its higly appreciated we can ne friends and see how it leads on...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 6, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 03, 2017

Similar Members