Similar Members

Krissy

30 Years Old, Female

About Krissy

USER ID: 795073

Location: Talisay City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

My faith and relationship in Jesus Christ is an essential part of my life.

Charm is deceitful, and beauty is vain, but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised.

This is my favorite verse.

To find someone who will make your faith and obedience grow more in Jesus Christ would be fantastic,
a Godly man whose faith and obedience will make mine stronger.

I have never dated before because I want the first relationship to be the last.

It is hard to find someone who will respect my faith and conviction

Some people think being a Christian is a burden but it's actually amazing! The experience of worshiping God and leaning towards his ways is an incredible experience words can't fully explain

Also...
Just a few things about me

I love: Writing poems and reading anything that I can put my hands on.
I love fun and meaningful conversations.

I know what you are thinking right now, this girl is boring! Hahaha nope!
I also love hiking and staying outdoors.
I especially love the mountains and rivers.

I work as an ESL teacher full time but I'm a nurse by profession.

I grew up in a tight knit family, and I have a really good relationship with my parents and siblings.

I would love to meet new people and get to know their cultures as well.

Let's spread and love and positivity!

Have a great day!









Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 5, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 24, 2019

Similar Members