Similar Members

Zerine

18 Years Old, Female

About Zerine

USER ID: 792230

Location: Taguig City, Manila, Philippines

Simple lady with a nice short hair.

I am easy and fun to be with..

Friends usually notices me because Im talkative I love to converse anything and everything under the sun.. I have a good sense of humor.

Im a GOAL digger and a day dreamer.. I believe that If you want something to achieve you must work for it.

Im family oriented, God fearing and a pizza lover

Im loyal and Faithfull, loving and caring and as a mutual gain I want my partner to be the same or give all of his love to me, to our family and give the love we both deserve. I also believe that God is always and must be the center of every relationship coz with God everything will go on perfectly.
I am for serious relationship, getting to know each other is the first best ways to know every individuals differences.. I love to see different people with different cultures, and different adventures excites me the most.
I love surprises and never been into a romantic date all my life so I dont want to miss it for the world.
I am not for anyones money who actually most Foreign guy afraid of (I have a Job and I can sustain my self and my family's needs) I just want to meet a person and who knows HE is the one that Im always praying for. I believe whatever you ask in prayer God always hears whatever our hearts desires :) Godbless
I am only standard user so I couldn't send a message.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 28, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members