Similar Members

Kerry

62 Years Old, Male

About Kerry

USER ID: 79221

Location: Laguna Woods, California, United States

 As a God fearing man , I am a christian and a
romantic at heart, I believe that a man is never fully complete spiritually,
emotionally and physically without a great woman by his side, walking along this
journey in life together. It's not an easy road to walk but it's one that is so
wonderful and so powerful, that when it works in harmony as God intended it to
be, it is one of the most gratifying things you will ever experience in this
lifetime. Even though I work in the medical field and see life and death nearly
every day, it teaches you to cherish those times you can spend together when we
loose sight of how fragile life really is. My journey so far in this life has
taught me so many lessons about love that I incorporated it into one of my
pieces of art work. I am also an avid artist and wrote a poem to describe the
relationship on how a man should view a woman and the power he has to draw the
beauty out of her and how she has the power to let him become the whole man that
he is capable of being. I engraved this poem on the back of the lid of a
box I inlayed with the figure of a man and woman on the top, here is what it
says: For the love of a woman, I became a dreamer. Empowered by her
touch, moved by her passion, set apart for her desire, strengthened by her
love. She is held in high esteem. Her heart and affections are desired
by many, but given only to one. Her words are like a poem and her voice
like beautiful music soothing his soul. I would love to meet a beautiful
woman that can bring out the best in me that has still been undiscovered. Love
can do wonderful things to a person when two people fit together well. Outward
beauty may catch a mans eye but it's the heart of a woman that will cause him to
stand in awe of her for a lifetime. Thanks for looking at my profile

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 9, 2012
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members