Similar Members

Sheila

31 Years Old, Female

About Sheila

USER ID: 790428

Location: Las pinas, Manila, Philippines

Im filipina im 30 year old.i have christian life since birth together with my family.iam enter on this site expecting a good result.iam always talk God about my love life but still waiting.i know the time will come for it.now iam here stay single with my 3 kids and never married to someone who hurt my feelings before.ihave 2 girl and 1 boy.iam a sinner not perfect even you.we are individually facing God.

Iam very simple woman in this world and iiam not materialistic woman im very contented if what i have.because all things in this world are pass away.the important of me is the good heart having spiritual life.i love Jesus Christ in my life never fade.iam looking a man that have a who also walking with Jesus and follow always the instruction of God w/c is the bible.

I love swimming together with my kids, i love travel with my loveone biking and mountain climb, campign, for me my partner is not only my partner he is also my bestfriend its very happy feelings.having big respect each other.



Iam praying finding a person can accept me as a single mom and accept my kids also.

The man that have respect first to GOD sencond with my parents.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 24, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 28, 2017

Similar Members