Similar Members

ANDY

59 Years Old, Male

About ANDY

USER ID: 789558

Location: Leicester, H4, United Kingdom

hi I would certainly like to get to know a lot more about you with a view to starting a relationship with you. are you looking for a husband from the uk or just a internet chat friend as i am looking for a wife from the PHILIPINES that is willing to move to the uk to live. I'm not a millionare but do alright and took very early retirement so that i could spend a lot more time doing the things that i have always wanted to do like travel, go fishing, shooting and share those special moments with a woman i love, are you that woman? i recently sold my large 3 bed roomed detached bungalow after my wife died 6 years ago from cancer and bought a smaller 3 bed roomed bungalow more suitable for a single person. its now time for me to move on with my life so that is why i am on this website. I drive a range rover car although I like the 'older'models personally but am thinking of updating it now as it is in a bit of a state now inside, the body is like yours, in very good condition (meant in the most respectful way lol). I have brown eyes, short brown hair, well built, loving, caring, tender love to love my woman in all ways possible, honest and truthful all the time. i don't cheat and am looking for the same in return. I am hoping to find a woman who is homely, likes evenings in watching a video whilst cuddling up with each other and a good bottle of wine as well as going out for meals a couple of times a week. so that's me in a very quick overview indeed there is so much more to tell you and for you to find out about me but i would love to hear from you and what you are looking for in your man? would you take a chance and move to the uk with a man you don't really know too much about, you only live once and life is far to short to sit around thinking what might have been IF this or IF that

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 22, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members