Similar Members


24 Years Old, Female

About Cristina

USER ID: 789498

Location: iriga city, camarines sur, Philippines

First of all.. i wanna say.i joined this site not to flirt with someone looking for the rigth man to love and spend my whole life with not to look the man who can play and hurt my feelings. i really hate that man.its not about your money or to live in the states. since i did not found the right man in my own country. i hope to find out here.

Hi! Im Cristina turning 24 this coming
august 14. from the Land and beautiful place of the Philippines. proud Filipina
im eldest from 5 siblings .i have 4 brothers. I studied Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management.2 yrs course ( associate graduate). Im very simple girl. ilove to wear jeans/ pants, t-shirt, flat sandals, and slipper. im not materialistic.
and ill tell you i dont have asexy slim body. but i have a chubby sexy body. and im proud to say i have beautiful face with a beautiful heart.

ilove cooking. ilove ballgames most specially Volleyball..ilove pets (dogs).

Im single since last year. and im looking for a man who is willing to spend and share his life with me untill in our last breath. and a man can accept me on what i had.. most specially my family.
Can love my family how the way he loves me.. looking for a sincere man . no playing my feelings please. im sensible a lucid girl.

im a happy person.jolly. sometimes naughty, but im honest and lovable woman. anyway i dont need to say anything about me .just discover what cristina's is...
Im a woman Who is always contented on what i have. either old or new , big or small things.. I want to have simple but meaningful life .
I am currently working in malaysia. i worked as a helper . i worked here just to help my family..and to save for my future..

looking forward to meet my future and lovable and kindhearted husband.
i know im still young.. ilook the man can wait maybe after 2 or 3 yrs from now.why 2 or 3 yrs from now?
because i want to help first my family
before i settle down.i preffered to marry at the age of 27. im very family oriented.. if you are interested just send me a message i will pretty sure to read it..
thank you for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 22, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members