Similar Members

Julie

23 Years Old, Female

About Julie

USER ID: 789150

Location: Cebu, city, Philippines

Blessed day! Im Julie 22 years old.

I am loyal , family oriented, faithful , sincere and generous woman . I love my parents so much my siblings as well I used to spend more time with God , family and my studies than any other useless things in other words im that person who values time bec. time is the best expression of Love . I'm a workaholic student and by the grace of the Lord I'll receive my diploma in the bachelor I'm taking in now by next month .

I like outdoor activities, loves to travel it unwinds me to be in a beautiful sceneries and beaches and want to do it with the man of my life . I've been in a relationship before but it didn't work out he broke my heart but I didn't take revenge I know God has his reasons why such thing happened . I accepted Jesus as my Lord and savior I am so grateful and blessed to be a christian .I do not know what would my life be without him..

Im looking for my soulmate or my future husband who is down to earth, honest, sincere and gentleman who's willing to love me unconditionally.Im a loyal woman which i deserve a loyal man too.


Godbless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 7" (140 cm) or below
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 21, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members