Similar Members

Marsi

26 Years Old, Female

About Marsi

USER ID: 787194

Location: United States

hey Marielle here from Philippines !! I, am working now as a medical technology in laboratory and I enjoy my profession I like to help many people to diagnose and to know what kind of disease they have !! I join here to find my longterm relationship and soon if Gods will to be my partner !! I dream to have my own family and to be a good wife and mother to my kids !! I active attending church and I part of ministry !! I love to enjoy life despite of circumstances because I believe life is gift from God so much better to enjoy and be happy !! I like a simple man because I, am a simple girl simple things make me happy I so much appreciated person !! I love to cook a lot like Filipino food ..

and I like caring a person !! I, am educated girl and I studying 6 years nursing and medical technology and even thought I have a good education I don't treat myself as high others above me I always humble because I know how hard I get this so far that's why I value so much !! I prefer a educated man who will love me as I love him , loyal , respectful , and understanding , caring , loving !!! I excited to heard you and thank you for visiting my profile !! if you have question please drop a message here !! not always here because of my work but I will check ones in a while !!! thank you so much and God bless !!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 18, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members