Similar Members

Angelica

28 Years Old, Female

About Angelica

USER ID: 786802

Location: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

i am a family oriented, believes in God and most of all i love kids, i have one daughter who i love the most.
i am looking for a one women man a family oriented, funny and loves to laugh and simple but intelligent sweet and caring and who loves and believe`s in God. honest and a man i can be proud of to have! honestly i am not looking for a perfect one because no one does i just want you to be yourself, Trust worthy and HONEST as long as we understand love and respect one another its all what i need.

i am a kind of person who love to laugh and wants to give happiness to others too:)
i am friendly loving caring person, good listener, i can be your bestfriend, loves to try something new in life. i am very down to earth person and i love my family and i love my daughter.

my hobbies are:
singing, cooking and sometimes i try to dance even if my i dont know much in dancing, i love to read and writing poems sometimes when i am inspired or in the mood.

without God we are nothing.
God created me and you:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 17, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 03, 2017

Similar Members