Similar Members

Richard

33 Years Old, Male

About Richard

USER ID: 786174

Location: Tempe, Arizona, United States

I can read and reply to messages. I have membership on here.

I am currently working on finalizing my divorce but I am curious to see what this site is about. I am a faithful Christian man member of Church of Christ in Anderson, South Carolina. My previous wife was not religious and did not want children. I am praying to get things right this time and begin a family.

The type of woman I desire has to be kind and sincere. I would like for her to be encouraging and have strong faith. She must want children because I have none and it would be nice if she did not have any children either in an ideal situation. It would not bother me at all live in the Phillipines. Even if she chose to live here in the U.S I would do my best to bring her back to the Phillipines at least once a year to see family. I know that it is not easy to be away from the home you know. I would love it if she wanted to work and be independent. I believe marriage is a partnership based on mutual respect and tender love between two people. I will need my lady's strength from time to time because I cannot be strong always and deal with everything in life. She made need to make decisions on her own from time to time or in times when I cannot for what ever reasons. If you are the kind of woman that likes movies, cuddling, dinners out, bowling, golfing, horseback riding, swimming, star-gazing, and holding hands in public then you have met your match.

I am not a wealthy guy, but I am willing to travel to the Philippines to meet my potential partner once we feel a strong enough connection. Do not be surprised if I make plans to visit in a matter of months if things go well. God lead us here for a reason. Let's see if that reason is to find and meet each other.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 15, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2019

Similar Members