Similar Members

Jocelyn

47 Years Old, Female

About Jocelyn

USER ID: 782682

Location: ormoc city, Leyte, Philippines

Looking for someone who really appreciate and accept a hardworking and single mother.Hi I'm Jocelyn 45 working at Oman Qatar for my children but originally I'm from Philippines.Never married i had 2 beautiful daughters and a son their father passed away a long time ago.In able to give my children's good education i decided to go abroad to work as domestic helper here in Oman Qatar which fortunately i found a good and very understanding employer here and i Thank God everyday for that! Now im in my second contract and my daughters already finished college which i work really hard so that they can have at least access in real world now.And hopefully one day find a man who is genuinely down to earth especially with respect to women, I'm not young anymore been to many hardship and situations in life im here to be accepted by someone who really want to know me more.I hope you're the one. I try to be positive as I am I like to laugh and simple things makes me smile.I like to sing which all Filipinos love karaoke.I like swimming since my hometown is surrounded with beautiful beaches.God Bless
P.s i sign up on this site because my niece found a good guy here and got married to him so i believe anyone here were kind person and sincere.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 8, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 01, 2018

Similar Members