Similar Members

Merz

39 Years Old, Female

About Merz

USER ID: 782332

Location: Misamis Occidental, Philippines

Hi..

..My name is Merz, i'm a roman catholic, fair complexion, shoulder length black hair, black eyes. My friends told me i have nice legs, i'm laid back and love the outdoors. When my free time i love reading pocketbooks and magazines, hiking and watching film. I like local music new and standard music and shows, cooking with ingredients, watching live band, having coffee in the morning, i can't live without coffee and sleeping in past noon and do household chores when free time especially weekends, i'm a bit old-fashioned, quite and shy type but fun to be with and loves to laugh, simple woman just only lipstick and i can wear jeans and shirts or shorts with sandals or slippers, i'm a very loyal i will stand by you i'm your biggest fan and i will be your best friend. My past time riding motorbike going somewhere to unwind for me to relax and loves to eat. I have kids from my previous relationship since 2013 and need someone who's okay with that, sometimes they lived with me, they grown up so well now through the help of our almighty God..i'm a public servant in our community as my part time job, i can be a nanny, a helper, a caregiver as my job no problem with that as long as i'm happy of what i'm doing and its legal..i lived with my mom, i'm the youngest of the family i have one sister and one brother they both married and lived their own..i'm serious here..i don't have time for games, i'm here for meeting new friends and looking for a serious relationship and more..

I want to go enjoy music with someone who is not afraid to sing. Above all else, i'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, god fearing, an interesting man who can keep up with me. I really don't like intolerant people. I suppose my perfect man is between 43 and 55..responsible, they know what they want and more on experienced in life and serious in life..thank you for reading my profile..God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 01, 2017

Similar Members