Similar Members

Rose

22 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 780245

Location: Cagayan, De oro, Philippines

Simple woman. I bealive in our God.

I love to reading bible..
I am born again christian our church is Victory chapel christian center. Im looking to become my bf or husband to be. Im just simple woman stay in the house take care my one daugther. I love cooking too that is my fevorite. And go in church too... i hope i can search here that im looking for . I want truely man here that have God in heart . Most of all have respect. 1 thing that i want in man have God to his heart and love me truely and my daugther too then my family thats it.... so please till me the true who you are. Im not here too play im here to find my rigth partner in my life. To build a family and serve to our God. So im welling to anwer for those who want to talk with me. God bless you all peoples in this site
But i bealived in Love age is not big problem... and that is true
So i pray both of us here to find our rigth partner that our God plan...


Im serious woman . So if you are serious i am 100%.. no lies no cheated no play
So im waiting for what God plan for me... i surrender to him .... God is good all the time

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 4, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members