Similar Members

Sarah

28 Years Old, Female

About Sarah

USER ID: 777312

Location: Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija, Philippines

Hi I'm Sarah from Nueva Ecija Philippines. Currently living with my mom, I have one kid living with me.The boy is 2 years old I'm a single mom, not yet married. I'm friendly loyal, honest, caring, loving, respectful wome and family oriented.I dont go out for party, i dont smoke, drink is occassionally. A little shy but if u know me a lot I can give my trust and love u more. I may not be sweet in words but there was a saying " action speaks louder than words". I am passionate to my love and taking care him.
I like hiking, swimming, going out and eating or watching movie.
Im simple women and looking for simple guy just like me. Im a catholic who believe In God name Jesus Christ and also I'm looking with the same partner.
I'm looking for a long term relationship and can marry me and live happy family.
Honest, loyal , respect with women and elder and can accept who i am and my kid also. I'm willing to relocate if really needs.
If you find me interesting you are free to message me. Thanks and God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 29, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 10, 2017

Similar Members