Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Marian

USER ID: 776769

Location: San Carlos city, Negros occidental, Philippines

I'm Marian from Philippine I am a single mom, of my two lovely daughters. Im really really Looking a partner in my life, , .who are sincere, honest.and most of all, willing.. to accept me, meet me when, .I'm free. Yes!, . I admit i have done wrong in my life, .now, i have a daughters without marriage but i didn't regret it, . because we all know that nobodys perfect, .and now I learn my mistake, .hoping I can find my true man, sincere, .caring, understanding mostly this site. thank you to read my message.. Its just a little info from me.because im alittle bit shy, . sometimes, i said to myself, tired of being single, but I didn't lose my hope to find my future husband, and I hope I can find here site of my future husband and mostly loving man and meet soon.I think in my age this is my time to find my happiness ..goodluck to us and godbless ๐Ÿ™โค๐Ÿ‘By the way for me, much better to put your picture. ๐Ÿ‘thank you ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘I BELIEVE THAT, THE PATIENT WAIT IS WORTH IT๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 29, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members