Similar Members

Hera

21 Years Old, Female

About Hera

USER ID: 775067

Location: philippines, D9, Philippines




Searching for real man.Finding soul mate or more....
Something about me
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.simply filipina having honesty and integrity caring loving understanding at all times. I'm a friendly down to earth had a good sense of humour i look for man to lead serious relationship to settle down to share my life with and spent time for him .officially not her for games fake or acting like drama specially not a scammer. Who know how to care and respect the women Or men.

.'im a positive person and I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an active an outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things. I try to care about the people around me. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life. .interesting for everything in this world meet new people, places and different culture.love garden, exploring etc..
More details soon.
Hoping the best site Christian it's a lot good people and real for meeting.

Note.. I cannot read some message or respond your message directly since my memberships it's free and I'm not upgraded my membership her.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 25, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members