Similar Members

Star

50 Years Old, Female

About Star

USER ID: 773652

Location: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Hi, i am Star, a born again christian. I am simple and a down to earth person and with a great sense of humor. Friendly too. Never married and no kid. But i love kids. I like to read books, cook, and watch TV and movie at home. I work part time in a Youth Christian organization i work as a Secretary & Every Sunday a full time Assistant voice coach to the youth. A mentor and a girls discipler too. I also joined missionary works. Its my heart desire to fullfil His great commission. My passion is singing. yes! I love the Lord with all my heart and my soul. I dont drink nor smoke. Looking for someone who is God fearing. Someone whom i can have a great conversation and whom i can trust. Thank you for visiting my profile. Blessings☺😇😊💖👄👍

Praying to find my Mr. RIGHT here.

Charm is deceitful and beauty is vain but a woman who fears the Lord she shall be praised. ..Proverbs 31:30

Jeremiah 29:11
For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 23, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members