Similar Members

Marissa

50 Years Old, Female

About Marissa

USER ID: 772320

Location: doha qatar, Qatar

Im marissa 50 years old, im searching good and loving husband, that willing to stay with me forever, right now im here in doha qatar, im working here, im a sweet and loving person, and im very hardworking person, i love to cook as well, that is my favorite cooking and baking, istead i go anywher, i learn how to cook, and i also my sport is biking, evryday, im very sweet and loving person, im not embarace to anyone if i love the one guy, im very straight woman and honest, for more than a year i marriead bcoz of my parents, im not happy for our relationship, so i decided to let him go, , so thats why im here in qatar for long years, to find the missing in my life, , im a healthy woman, sometimes im very weak if im thingking my sad life, i need somebody in my life, i can give my best for him, my whole life and soul, i hope one day, , , i find the right guy for me , , i will give my best for him, especialy loving and caring, only i want is a one happy family, im separated to my husband, and he also have new family, i want to share the rest of my life, for my last especial some one, hopefully one day, i meet him, , , my personality in person i have a long hair, , not fat not thin, i can say, im not ugly, the most important for me is, im very loving person, and im a straight woman, if u want to know more about my life, pls let me know, and i will answer your question, thnk God bless you all.I think.I'm already surrender finding my destiny I'm Give up.time will tell.GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 21, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2018

Similar Members