Similar Members

Ann

41 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 771265

Location: Consolacion, CEBU, Philippines


Hello everyone! Im Ann from Cebu Philippines, I finished a degree in Civil Engineering and I have Certificate of Teaching. Im single mom of 11 y.o. girl. I enjoyed cooking, cleaning, watching tv, listening music, the beach, pools and all nature places. Im hardworking, loving, caring, faithful, one man woman, passionate, honest, determined and most of all very sweet. Im family oriented woman and knows how to take care of my man and my family.
I love holding hands in the public. I want my man to be the same. Its nice to walk while holding hands and show how lucky we are to have each other.
Im seriously looking for husband in this site I never play games. I dont want to hurt anyone and please if your not serious dont contact me, I dont want to get hurt. If you think Im good enough for you dont hesitate to send me message I have cam....

I would like to meet a guy who is faithful, loving, honest, caring, one woman man, friendly, nice and romantic. A man who is not afraid of trials in life. A man who will love me forever and dont think of divorce coz for me marriage is sacred. A man who will respect me. A man who will treat me as his best friend, lover and wife. Its very nice when couple are very close to each other dont fight and if there's any problem they will talk before sunset. I want happy marriage life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 18, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members