Similar Members

Richard

27 Years Old, Male

About Richard

USER ID: 769379

Location: United States

I'm a Christian, looking to get married. I'm happy person, I like to laugh be myself. I use to live in the Philippines last year in Lapu Lapu, I have been to mandue city and Cebu city I was offered a job in Lapu Lapu I took it. I regret it didn't workout came back to America basically started over with nothing.

I was going to marry someone from this site. She chose someone else over me, I know who I'm as a person, what I want to do and where I want to be. I'm hoping to get married within a year and a half two years.

I want my marriage to be my only marriage. I don't where I'll end up I been through alot no place feels like home in America. I've been offered work In United Arab Emirates unsure about living their.

When I lived in the Philippines really never got to enjoy the country, I walk to work. Been to buffet 101. SEASIDE mall of Cebu my boss never paid me when I was working over their

I want to be with someone who is well educated, is working, and knows what she is looking for meaning her values.

I'm going to church where I'm at I love my church I have a good Job. I'm open to marriage and planning future together. I'll travel anywhere China, qatar, UAE, Japan, Philippines, or even here in the states.

I just want to be loved, appreciated, and needed, I've been throughout alot. I just want a family to call my own.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 15, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 02, 2018

Similar Members