Similar Members

Dee

57 Years Old, Male

About Dee

USER ID: 768755

Location: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I am an attractive, intelligent, honest, fun-loving, and spiritual person who is looking for a woman with the same qualities. I believe in working for everything that I have and giving the glory to God for His blessings. Life is too short for holding grudges, drama, or un-forgiveness. I choose to focus on how I can help rather than how I can be helped. God is very important to me in my life and I serve and attend church on a regular basis I am an active supporter of extra-curricular church activities. It would be nice to have a significant other who also enjoy those things as well.

I am searching for an attractive (because chemistry is important), Christian woman that is also intelligent, honest, loving, and family-oriented. She must be a non-smoker but social drinking is okay as long as she can drink responsibly.

I enjoy live theatre, musicals, movies, concerts, plays, traveling, and most sporting events.

I desire a serious LTR and/or marriage, if there is a connection.

Thanks for reading my profile and If I hear from you great, if not, then I wish you luck in your quest for finding the one!

Lastly, if you don't have pictures in you profile, please do not bother in contacting me as I presume you are not serious in your search for a soulmate.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 13, 2017
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members