Similar Members

Joan

31 Years Old, Female

About Joan

USER ID: 767496

Location: Legaspi City, Polangui Albay, Philippines

My personality is very simple. Easy person. funny girl always smiling. love cooking love adventure love my family and Especially our Lord Jesus cHrist.

My only wish on this site is maybe one day i will be blessed enough find my forever my lifetime happiness and if that happen i am the most happiest woman in the world but i am looking to a man that no deals when it comes to love, if you accept me for who i am then accept me

.if you love me for my simplicity in life then what are you waiting for :) i think that would. a perfect time to sent me a message and get to know each other. :) thank you. . I love singing, especially when i sing a song like in a church. I really love music but i dont know how to play any instruments (lol)

well as of i now I pursue myself to finish my studies as a college of Bachelor of secondary education. If any one would be interested to know me, do not hesitate to ask me and give me some message. :) thank you for reading my profile. Have a great day and God bless you all. thank you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 11, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 01, 2017

Similar Members