Similar Members

Jesse

58 Years Old, Male

About Jesse

USER ID: 763925

Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States

I am divorced and single for five or six years and I am a wildlife for I am divorced and single for five or six years and I am a professional wildlife photographer and a professional wedding photographer . And of course I am a God-fearing man .. God comes first in my house .. I am looking for true love with a Filipina woman who will take care of my heart as I will take care of hers .. I enjoy the outdoors boating fishing going to the beach candlelit dinner's and music .., I am a good honorable and loyal man and I have never cheated or lied in any relationship that I have ever been in and I expect the same ... my goal is to find someone with a wonderful heart who will share my life with me in my travels in my every day ups and downs or trials and tribulations throughout our journey of life ... Family is very important to me .. I just sold my house so I can build a beach house on the coast of San Antonio Texas to enjoy walking up and down the beach with my future wife in the evenings as we watch the sun set or the sunrise hand-in-hand ... The only thing that I can promise any woman is that she will have all my heart and every night as long as we are together my head will always be on the pillow next to hers... I want to be with somebody who wants to go out and enjoy my life with me and share all the beautiful things that God is put on this earth for us and to never forget to be thankful for what we have and to try to be giving to those who have less than us ..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 4, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members