Similar Members

Joyax

29 Years Old, Female

About Joyax

USER ID: 763186

Location: m, Philippines

I'm joy , single for the long period time. Never been married and I don't have kids. I'm full time employee and full time student. Last 2015 I decided to continue my studies , so I work as a cashier in the morning to pay my tuition and in the evening I'm a student. Supposedly I'm graduating this year but due to some circumstances things didn't work according to its plan. But hopefully this 2020 ill finish it. I'm the kind of a person who's straight forward and sometimes sarcastic. I'm family oriented and for me family is everything. I'm the type of a person who always work hard for the things that I want. I'm independent person but I don't hesitate to ask help if needed. I can say that I'm sweet and caring person , and I'm very clingy when it comes to the person I love. I believe everybody need somebody. I would love to meet someone here that will become a good friend or maybe more than friend. I don't rush anything , its better if we take it slow and get to know the person well before jumping into something serious. I like a guy who's respectfully, family oriented , and god fearing. Someone that I can talk about anything and everything. Someone I can laugh with every jokes that I tell even if its corny lol! Someone who's fun to be with. I want to meet someone that will become my lover and best friend at the same time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members