Similar Members

MJ

42 Years Old, Female

About MJ

USER ID: 758660

Location: Makati City, Philippines

Just turned 42. Single. Never been married. No kids. Old fashioned, Simple. Honest. Thoughtful. Loving. Positive. Hopeful. Hardworking and live simple life in Manila.
I'm here to look for a true Christian friend who will eventually turn to the next level. Looking for a God fearing, family oriented. Honest. Respectful, Loving, and thoughful man. Who will not take advantage of ones kindness and weakness but rather lift up, inspire and pray. Willing to get married and have kids, I want to spend the best of my days with him. Im willing to give up what I have here in Manila to be with the deserving Christian guy to spend the rest of my life. Im praying for a God centered relationship, who will bring us together to God cause apart from Him we can do nothing.

I love watching fireworks, sunset and sunrise. I do appreciate God's creation. I love the attention and feeling of belongingness and importance.

I love listening to Hillsong, Chris Tomlins, Laura Story and Planet Shakers.

I'm here not to play around; No scammer please. Dont waste my time. Member of Victory Christian Fellowship (Every Nation).

If your interested, send your message and i will be glad to message back not just a wink.

2013 Attended the Every Nation Conference at Florida. God bless everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 25, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members