Similar Members

Joseph

69 Years Old, Male

About Joseph

USER ID: 755794

Location: jarrell, tx, United States

I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God! I try to live in peace with all men, believing them to be better than myself. I am a very common man simple by cultural design. I am not a respecter of days, "which means" I do not make distinctions between one day and another. I do not celebrate one day over another, or to declare one day special over another day. In my heart’s mind every day and all days are the Lord’s Day meaning that I observed 365 1/4 days a year as the Lord's Day. Because it is the Lord God Almighty who created me from the deeps! He made me a viable being! Ushering me forth, safely from my mother’s womb that I might exist, and this life that I now live! I live in honor of and with respect for our Lord Jesus Christ!
My life is in the Church now. In many respects I am a lot like the United States Marines, as it seeks for a few good men. I am looking for ONE Godly, Good, Filipino Woman. In the order of “Priscilla” and Aquila! Acts 18:24-26
I am a dreamer who no longer has a dream, a terrible position to find myself in. I am a very gentle, romantic, and soft-spoken person by nature, believing in conversations, and not confrontation to resolve our differences. I believe that children are a gift from God and I would like to have many sons. The foundation of God's Kingdom is love, and family, and I am missing a valuable woman to sit on my right side. Friends, people, and the Internet say to take a Filipino wife! So here I am writing to this effect.
I like eating in the park at twilight time and being very close, and just talking our day away. I am not a sports enthusiast, because I believe that if I can't play a game, I am not going to sit and watch it! I like cycling. I like playing volleyball because all of the players are rotating through all of the playing positions, and no one holds a single playing position of honor, however if given my choice I would always play the net so I could jump up and jam the ball down my opponents throat(spiking).
I would describe myself as a clown, because I love to make people laugh. But because of the Gospel I have to concerned myself with the serious side of life. I like all types of music and would call myself a Rocker and I like all musical instruments too, from Christian, to classical, to rock, to country western, frolicking in some jazz, some blues and I love a night of Dinner and Symphony. Movies are great to go to with someone special. And it has been quite a while since I have gone to the movies. I like Broadway plays and the theater. As you should be able to guess by now I am a closet writer and a somewhat of a talker. I am very quiet and introverted which the Lord is working with me to break.
Seeking: My spiritual Priscilla Now! Known to be a righteous woman claiming Godliness. She must be willing to attend all Worship Church functions faithfully. Through the example of the life which she will live as a light bearer to many persons. She must love children and desires to fulfill the natural function of a woman that is, to bring new life into creation leading towards eternal life. Being a good Christian wife, and mother. I am not seeking for perfection here, but that of an honest effort being made with respect to all. Because we as people are not made to be perfect, yet perfection is the goal commanded. She will obtain to hear a well-done good and faithful servant from our Lord Jesus Christ at the close of life's day, ““Her children rise up and bless her; Her husband also, and he praises her, saying: "Many daughters have done nobly, But you excel them all.”” Prov 31:28-29
So if this is a bit too much for you to bear please ignore my profile and move on! “Too2ooo” Bigger! Better! And Brighter! Horizons! And do not think foolishly in your vein hearts. THAT! “I will be able to change this man to suit my selfish needs!”






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 19, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members