Similar Members

Roy

66 Years Old, Male

About Roy

USER ID: 753891

Location: Gurdon, Arkansas, Ukraine

I am a born again, Baptist divorced man. I am retired with secure income. I have 3 grown daughters. I love children and hope to marry a younger lady with children I can be a father to. I am tender, kind, affectionate and respectful and desire to use those attributes to enhance the life and love of my future relationship and marriage to a beautiful, poised, born again lady. I own my own home and live in a quiet, yet very pleasant small town in Arkansas in the U.S. I still work occasionally as a pipe welder, but only a few weeks per year. I am 5 feet 10 inches tall and of a large muscular build. I was a star athlete in track and field and American football in high school. I look incredibly young for my age, have few gray hair. I feel young and live an active lifestyle. I am active in the Baptist church. In the past I have held many ministerial positions as : teacher, church treasurer, youth director. I have visited Philippines 3 times this past year, my first was in February, 2016. I am looking for my princess whom I will love and cherish and please for the rest of our lives!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 15, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members