Similar Members

Girlie

50 Years Old, Female

About Girlie

USER ID: 750945

Location: Bacolod City, F2, Philippines

Im Girlie 50 years old single mom with three Children and they were all girls, ..two are professionals, one is studying now in college. Im Fundamental Baptist, Im working at private company in 14 yrs..Yet im Quit this March 14, 2016 because nobody stayed in our house, ..all are busy in school and work. For now Im online everyday because of my PRAYER Group at ENOSH PRAYER REQUESTS ONLINE MINISTRY in which I Involved.

I love GOSPEL music, instrumental piano and acoustic music, ..Im A simple Woman of God.



For a man:

A man with children I will accept his children like my own children. Im a disciplinarian mother base in the word of the Lord....but im a loving person..i hate a liers person.

God said ..." Train up a child in the Way he should go, and when he old, he will not depart from it. Proverbs 22:6.



About what i intend to, ..Im seeking a God fearing man who love the Lord, Because if a man love God, he is responsible husband and friend to his Family. Thats all.

While me I pray that God provide 's me a faithful loving husband.God Purposeful using this Christian Filipina site.

Thank You very much and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 8, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 18, 2018

Similar Members