Similar Members

Derl

24 Years Old, Female

About Derl

USER ID: 747358

Location: Lapulapu, Cebu, Philippines

Hi, Im looking for my true love. My name is Derl, 24 years of age. I graduated last 2012 with a Bachelors Degree of Nursing. I originally came from Leyte but currently residing now here in Lapulapu City of Cebu . I am one of those survivors when super typhoon Haiyan hit our hometown. It was very tragic and I could still recall everything what happened. I could share it to you as well. I am the youngest of the family. I have two brothers. My one brother got married and now I have three nephews. I am a family oriented girl. I have small business like selling shoes, sandals, dresses. I am working as a Customer Relation Officer here in CIA. I am an easy going, loves to travel, shy but able to talk well, loves Jesus, independent woman since 2008 when I started college. I love to sing, dancing, surfing the net, cooking, taking care of my nephews, eating at diff restaurants. I will not ask you for money like what others did to you. Love matters. Money is just for those women who are desperately to become rich. I study and work hard. I am looking for the man who will sincerely loves me. I am willing to relocate with another country. I've been a broken hearted ever since. My ex pinoy boyfriends cheated on me. Got 3 exes in my entire life. I will tell you my whole lovestory soon. I am not lucky with Filipino so I am trying another nationality. I hope I will find you Mr. right. We can talk and share information through skype or viber.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2016
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members