Similar Members

Tony

52 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 747351

Location: Manila, Ncr capital region, Singapore

I am looking for long term friendhip. I am a businessman. I am straight forward person. My hobbies i like to read books, watch movies and try to explore healthy cooking food. I would spend my free time relaxing in beaches or waterfront resort or beautiful mountain resort. I am nature loving person admire the beauty of the nature god created for us to live in. I am real person looking for a real woman to start a strong friendship build on godly values trust, love , understanding and mutual respect of each other. I have set up principles in my life until now i am never give up my principles in sake of wordly pleasures, my principles i dont like to go night clubs or bars, i dont believe in gambling or casino or lottery in short i dont believe in quick money or luck. I believe in myself and my god wisdom and strength to make my money due to my hard work. I am not a sociable person in nature, i am very quite and attentive person. I am looking for a woman who is real like my character instead of what i have. I am seriously looking for a woman who can make me to feel the true love because of my past experience i believe there is no true love , please excuse my strong words i have seen nowdays love attached with money and materialistic thing. I am really looking for open minded woman where we can enjoy the life fullest in the perimeter of god values.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
198 lbs (89.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 10, 2017

Similar Members