Similar Members

Ellariel

25 Years Old, Female

About Ellariel

USER ID: 745194

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, misamis oriental, Philippines

A person with a happy disposition .. Who wants everybody to be her friends and who wants to give love, care and friendship for those who need it ..



A music lover, she likes listening to classics songs. She plays the guitar and the piano (but not as great as it could) .. and she loves to sing ..



She loves to travel and do adventure trips and exploring new horizons and be inspired of nature..



Appreciates foods and one of her hobby is eating :D



She likes to learn new things and wants to learn more about life and about the world and the universe..



She deeply believes that everything happens for a reason and that everyone has someone who is destined to be their special one.. At the right time!!



Well , that's just a simple description of me :) hope we can be friends ^_^

P.S. I'm actually the person who believes that "a man should start a conversation first" haha.strange? well, I'm quite the shy type at first but as soon as we go into a conversation and we're both comfortable with each other then that's the time where you might say "oh, she's talkative". haha.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 25, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 28, 2018

Similar Members