Similar Members

Juvilyn

34 Years Old, Female

About Juvilyn

USER ID: 743962

Location: General Santos, South Cotabato, Philippines


Hello
Thank you for dropping by to read my profile
Anyway I am juvilyn a widowed
And living as single parent
I have 4 lovely kids
That ages 14/12/5/3
My eldest and my youngest is both a girl
And both middle is boys
But 3 kids in my custody and my youngest one is to my sister's custody who don't have own child, , ,

I am a serious type of woman with GOD FEARING
I am a follower of JESUS CHRIST
And a CHURCH WORKER as a PRAISE and WORSHIP Leader
And Baptize as a Born again Christian at Temple of Praise Assembly of GOD
And presently studying at
Bible School INSTITUTE, , ,

I am looking for the man who are willing to be my lifetime time partner and willing to marry me at the age of 35 to 65
The man that I can spend my life and share my love to serving the LORD JESUS CHRIST
The man that have GOD FEARING
And love to follow to JESUS CHRIST as LORD and SAVIOUR
The man that have a willing heart to be part of my kids as thier own
The man that love to accept just the way I am with my kids...
I'm not a materialistic and I don't like the man who are offer thier money like buying me, , , ,
It's better you to come and meet me in person so you can know me more than sending me and offer what wealth you have, , ,
I'm not looking wealth and worldly things, ,
What I'm looking is a willing heart to be my future husband who are simple but thoughtful, ,
As I am a simple woman that love to follow to my LORD and SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST, , ,
I love to go in church
And love to attend every GOD'S fellowship to get more close to JESUS CHRIST, , ,

I love hiking
And cooking is my hobbies
I love Worship and Praising GOD, , ,
I love helping tribe people
I love communicating to GOD
Which is he is my comforter
My protector
My strength
And my everything
And most that I need and my treasures in life, , ,
My family is the second priority and GOD is first as I love JESUS CHRIST to be centered of my life, , , ,

I been a widow since Nov.13, 2015
And still single
And now trying to move on
And start searching my GOD'S WILL
"The man that love me unconditionally
"The man that brings me to the altar of marriage
For the second time around, , ,
As
I am loyal and love to be honest
I am a faithful one
Romantic
Sweet and loving person
Carrying and funny and love to be laugh
Living simple and love to be simply, , ,

Hope your the one that I wait for, , ,

Thank you, , ,
And GOD BLESS, , ,

Waiting my GOD'S WILL, , ,
Love, , , ,
juv

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 21, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 21, 2017

Similar Members